Breaking News

Meet the 32 Ladies Vying for the Title of Miss Manila 2018

32 lovely ladies will compete for the coveted Miss Manila 2018 crown. Miss Manila pageant will serve as the highlight of Araw ng Manila. The coronation night will be held on June 26, 2018, 8:00 p.m. at Philippine International Convention Center (PICC) in Manila with a telecast on ABS-CBN's Sunday's Best after Gandang Gabi Vice, on July 1. Maria Gail Tobes will crown her successor at the end of the event.

Here's a look at the candidates vying for this year's Miss Manila 2018 crown.


The official candidates for Miss Manila 2018:
1. Esel Mae Pabillaran
2. Lux Coleen Brusas
3. Charlotte Jhiza Beleno
4. Genesis Durana
5. Elaine Contreras
6. Kristi Celyn Banks
7. Ria Angelique Siozon
8. Julee Anne Mae Cabrera
9. Kayla Fajardo
10. Paulina Labayo
11. Malka Suaver
12. Ma. Flordeliza Mabao
13. Katrina Racelis
14. Dyan Shane Mag-abo
15. Leitz Camyll Ang
16. Therese Marie Marguerette Gaston
17. Lois Sta. Maria
18. Maria Lianina Macalino
19. Nikki Lim Sotelo
20. Agatha Lei Romero
21. Sheika Hanna Galang
22. Christine Roazol
23. Joanna Day
24. Angelique Mae Santos
25. Kathleeen Joy Paton
26. Juliee Ann Forbes
27. Zeta Erin Alegre
28. Joan Patrice Dulina
29. Georgette Coronacion
30. Samantha Elin Coloso
31. Beatriz Canary Tolentino
32. Lean Dominique Lalu

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.