Breaking News

Man of the Year 2017 | Meet the Contestants

Here are the hunks who will be vying for the 2nd edition of Man of the Year 2017!
The contestants will compete for the crown on August 19th during a crowning ceremony to be held in Pekanburo, Indonesia. Karan Singhdole from the Philippines is the reigning titleholder of Man of the Year.

Czech Republic, Lukáš Lesák
India, Alester D'Souza
Indonesia, Oki Trisuhandi
Myanmar, Mung Aung
Malaysia, Ady Fakaruddin
Nepal, Dhruba Budhathoki
Netherlands, Aryon Levi Kasanrokyat
Philippines, Issa Janda
Spain, Oscar Alonso Ortiz
Sri Lanka, Pravèn Dhanasékara
Taiwan, Sheng Fu Wang
Thailand Parinya Yaochueang
Vietnam, Tran Thai Nhut

The MAN OF THE YEAR Pageant is a  competition who best represents the following 5words: Masterly, Mindful, Manly, Masculine and Modern.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.