Breaking News

Reigning Miss Universe 2016 Breaks the "A" Winning Pattern

The new queen Iris Mittenaere made another kind of Miss Universe history, breaking the  letter "A"  winnable pattern.

Since 2008,  winners' first names ended with letter A! Well, this just pure coincidence of course.

It might seem coincidental that the letter "A" in the end of names of Miss Universe winners since 2008 turned to be lucky:

2008 Dayana
2009 Stefania
2010 Ximena
2011 Leila
2012 Olivia
2013 Gabriela
2014 Paulina
2015 Pia

Congratulations again Miss France Iris Mittenaere! Mabuhay Europe!

Miss Universe 2016 Iris Mittinaere

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.