Breaking News

Mister Myanmar wins 1st Mister Tourism World!

Okkar Min Maung of Myanmar won the inaugural edition of Mister Tourism World held in Vigan Convention Central in Vigan Ilocos Sur, Philippines on December 10, 2016. Mister Myanmar bested 15 other men all over the globe to win the international male pageant advocated for  friendship and
unity, fashion-tourism, biodiversity and humanitarian causes across the Globe.

Full List of Winners:
MTW2016 1st Runner Up - NEPAL Sangit Shrestha
MTW2016 2nd Runner Up - BRAZIL Tieze Emiliano
MTW2016 3rd Runner Up - PHILIPPINES Kian Sumague
MTW2016 4th Runner Up - THAILAND Khunphan Suphachok
Mister Eco World 2016 - VIETNAM Mario Hien

Mister Tourism World 2016 Top 8:
Ye Htoo Win of Myanmar
Tieze Emiliano of Brazil
Khunphan Suphachok of Thailand
Hien Mario of Vietnam
Kian Sumague of the Philippines
Sangit Shrestha of Nepal
Luke Middlebrook of Australia
M Ryan Ramadhan of Indonesia

Mister Photogenic: Cas Winters, Denmark
Mister Friendship: Tieze Emiliano, Brazi;
Best in Talent: Hien Mario, Vietnam
Best in Swimwear: Archibald Acquaye, Ghana
Mister Afterglow: Tieze Emiliano,Brazil
Best in National Costume: M Ryan Ramadhan, Indonesia

Mister Tourism World was presented by the Provincial Government of Ilocos Sur and Vigan City in cooperation with Gentlemen Charities Incorporated (GCI).


No comments:

Powered by Blogger.