Breaking News

MUTYA ng PILIPINAS 2016 | Meet The Candidates

Mutya ng Pilipinas Organization released the 30 official portraits of the candidates of Mutya Ng Pilipinas 2016.

The contestants will compete for 3 titles : 
Mutya ng Pilipinas - Asia Pacific
 Mutya ng Pilipinas - Tourism International and 
Mutya ng Pilipinas - Overseas Communities.

They will represent the Philippines for this year's  Miss Tourism International, Miss Tourism Queen of the Year International and Miss Asia Pacific International.

The pageant will be held on July 30 at Resorts World Manila.

Meet the Candidates : 

The Mutya ng Pilipinas beauty pageant has produced four Miss Asia Pacific titles: Maria del Carmen Ines Zaragoza in 1982, Gloria Dimayacyac in 1983, Lorna Legaspi in 1989, and Michelle Aldana in 1993.

Three Miss Tourism International titles: Maria Esperanza Corazon Manzano (2000-2001), Rizzini Alexis Gomez (2012-2013), and Angeli Dione Gomez (2013-2014).

Three Miss Tourism Queen of the Year International titles: Sherylle Lynne Santarin (1996), Racquel Uy (1999), and Leren Mae Bautista (2015)..

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.