Breaking News

Misters Of Filipinas 2017 Official Candidates

IMAGES/ Misters Of Filipinas Facebook

Prime Event Productions Foundation Inc (PEPPS) released the official 24 contestants of Misters of Filipinas 2017. With its theme "Celebrating Masculinity with Responsibility", the candidates will compete for different titles and will represent the Philippines at Mister International, Man of the Year and others.

The grand finals of the Misters of Filipinas will be on Sept. 30 at the One Esplanade in Mall of Asia Complex in Pasay City.

List of  Candidates
1. Clint Karklins Peralta, Camarines Sur
2. Ion Perez, Tarlac
3. Vann Ramos, Cebu City
4. Rosky Perez, Manila
5. Ryan Guiao Hernandez, Tarlac
6. Bap Nograles Petel, Davao City
7. Rubi Kust, Filipino Community of Germany
8. Yves Campos, Filipino Community of Hawaii, US
9.  John Joseph Hipolito, Filipino Community of Italy
10. Jeffrey Camus, Laguna
11. Carlo Pasion, Laoag City
12. Raven Renz Lansagan, Mabalacat, Pampanga
13. Chris Capistrano, Obando Bulacan
14. Renz Cutanda, Occidental Mindoro
15. Joe-Mharr Padilla Mangi, Orriental Mindoro
16. Julio Paolo Evina, Palawan
17. Neil Erwin Regis, Pangasinan
18. Jonathan Maniquis, SJDM Bulacan
19. Amir Don Abbo, Sorsogon
20 .Andrei Acorda, Tarlac
21. John Marben Segui, Taytay Rizal
22. Mark John Mancenido, Teresa Rizal
23. Aki Cerro Montibon, Butuan City
24. Kit Gonzales, San Mateo, Rizal

Meet the Contestants

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.