Header Ads

Breaking News
recent

Miss International Queen 2016/2017 LIVESTREAMING


WATCH!
Miss International Queen - the World's Largest and Most Prestigious Beauty Pageant for Transgenders - will be held on Friday, 10th March 2017 at 21.00 hrs. (UTC + 7: Thailand Time) at Tiffany's Show Theatre, Pattaya, Thailand.

28 beauties beauties from all over the world will be vying for the title and crown which will change the course of their life forever.

What time and where to watch the Miss International Queen?

The Miss International Queen 2016-2017 will be broadcast live at :

Channel 7 Thailand www.ch7.com/live.html
Youtube : YouTube.com/missinternationalqueen
Facebook Live : https://web.facebook.com/MissInternationalQueen/
Instagram : instagram.com/MissInternationalQueen

9PM Thailand
10PM Philippines
10PM Indonesia
10PM Malaysia
9PM Vietnam
6AM USA
6PM United Arab Emirates
5PM Saudi Arabia
2PM United Kingdom
8AM Mexico
7:30PM India
8:30 PM Myanmar
1 AM Australia
10AM Venezuela
12 PM Brazil
9AM Colombia
4 PM South Africa

Keep locked on this page, the Miss International Queen 2016-2017 live coverage, videos and results will added here once available.



Powered by Blogger.