Breaking News

Mr. and Ms. National SCUAA 2017 Winners

Here are the winners of Mr. and Ms. National SCUAA 2017 held on 21st of February 2017 at Gov. Feliciano Leviste Memorial Gymnasium in Batangas.

"Mr National SCUAA 2017" 
- Nepthalie Gabriel Ong (NCR)

"Miss National SCUAA 2017" 
- Fe Mavelle Tano (Region 18)

"1st Runner Up"
- Alonzo Jomer Lazatin (Region 3)
- Jessa Mae De Vera (Region 3)

"2nd Runner Up"
- Joana Angela Prianes (Region 5)
- Joscel James Ivan Grageda (Region 5)

"3rd Runner Up"
Jhonn Raymond Orejola (Region 8)
Cris Doctolero (Region 1)

"4th Runner Up"
Nino Angelo Ibon (Region 4)
April Rose Alegre (Region 4)

Mister National SCUAA 2017 - 
Nepthalie Gabriel Ong (NCR)

Miss National SCUAA 2017-
Fe Mavelle Tano (Region 18)

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.